THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Decatur ISD Athletics

CAMPS


May 28 TO May 30
BOYS BASEBALL

Eagle Baseball Camp

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
WHERE: Eagle Baseball Field
DESC: 1st - 6th Grade 8 AM - 9:45 AM;
7th-9th Grade 10:15 AM - 12 PM
CONTACT:
Chance Cotton
chance.cotton@decaturisd.us

May 28 TO May 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL

Lady Eagle Basketball Camp

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Gym
DESC: K - 5th Grade 9 AM - 11 AM;
6th - 9th Grade 11 AM - 1 PM
CONTACT:
Drew Coffman
drew.coffman@decaturisd.us

Jun 03 TO Jun 06
BOYS FOOTBALL

Eagle Football Camp #1 (7th-9th)

WHEN: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Indoor
DESC: 7th - 9th Grade 5 PM - 8 PM
CONTACT:
Steve Huff
steven.huff@decaturisd.us

Jun 03 TO Jun 05
GIRLS SOFTBALL

Lady Eagle Softball Camp

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
WHERE: Eagle Softball Field
DESC: K - 9th Grade 8 AM - 10 AM
CONTACT:
Tiffany Brown
tiffany.brown@decaturisd.us

Jun 03 TO Aug 01
COED STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

Eagle ELITE - All Sports Strength, Explosion, and Speed Training

WHEN: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
WHERE: DHS Indoor
DESC: 7:00 - 9:00 AM All Incoming 10-12th Graders + 9th Grade Girls;
9:30 - 11:00 AM All Incoming 7th/8th Graders + 9th Grade Boys;

Monday - Thursday every week EXCEPT July 1-5
CONTACT:
Steve Huff
steven.huff@decaturisd.us

Jun 10 TO Jun 12
BOYS BASKETBALL

Eagle Basketball Camp #1

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
WHERE: DHS Gym
DESC: 1st - 5th Grade 9 AM - 12 PM;
6th - 9th Grade 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CONTACT:
Robert Yeatts
robert.yeatts@decaturisd.us

Jun 10 TO Jun 13
COED TRACK AND FIELD

Eagle Track and Field Camp

WHEN: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Indoor
DESC: K - 6th Grade 11:30 AM - 1 PM
CONTACT:
Demarques Jones
demarques.jones@decaturisd.us

Jun 12 TO Jun 14
COED SOCCER

Eagle Soccer Camp

WHEN: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
WHERE: DHS Indoor
DESC: K - 8th Grade 6 PM - 8:30 PM
CONTACT:
Ryan Schneider
ryan.schneider@decaturisd.us

Jun 17 TO Jun 20
BOYS FOOTBALL

Eagle Football Camp #2 (2nd-6th)

WHEN: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Indoor
DESC: 2nd - 6th Grade 5 PM - 7 PM
CONTACT:
Steve Huff
steven.huff@decaturisd.us

Jun 17 TO Jun 19
COED TENNIS

Eagle Tennis Camp

WHEN: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
WHERE: DHS Tennis Courts
DESC: 2nd - 5th Grade 8-9:30 AM ;
6th - 9th Grade 10-11:30 AM
CONTACT:
Celina Howerton
celina.howerton@decaturisd.us

Jun 18 TO Jun 20
GIRLS CHEERLEADING

DHS Mini Cheer Camp

WHEN: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Gym
DESC: Ages 4 - 1st Grade 10 AM - 12 PM;
2nd - 6th Grade 1 PM - 3 PM
CONTACT:
Cherie Hocevar
cherie.hocevar@decaturisd.us

Jul 08 TO Jul 10
BOYS BASKETBALL

Eagle Basketball Camp #2

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
WHERE: DHS Gym
DESC: 1st - 5th Grade 9 AM - 12 PM;
6th - 9th Grade 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CONTACT:
Robert Yeatts
robert.yeatts@decaturisd.us

Jul 29 TO Jul 31
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Lady Eagle Volleyball Camp

WHEN: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WHERE: DHS Gym
DESC: July 29 - July 31
9 AM - 11 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade;
11:15 AM - 1:15 PM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade;
2 PM - 4 PM 6th Grade - 9th Grade
CONTACT:
Stormi Snider
stormi.snider@decaturisd.us

PRIVACY POLICY (opens in a new tab) | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC