THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Decatur High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
5/13/2020
WELLNESS WEDNESDAY: Staying at home during COVID is challenging and the increased anxiety (and boredom) can cause people to abandon healthy eating intentions. Here's some tips to continue your good food choices and boost your mood and immunity.  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/7/2020
Curious if ordering takeout is safe? Good News! You can still eat from restaurants safely provided you follow these basic guidelines.  Link
3/30/2020
ATTENTION: This #selfquarantine has us going into sports withdrawals and we need your help! Share with us your best plays and highlight moments so we can showcase them during these tough times! DM us on FB, Twitter, or Instagram OR send your videos to creative@mascotmedia.net. We are #YOURMascotMedia

FORMS
No forms available

LINKS
No links available
- -

Mike Fuller

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR / HEAD FOOTBALL COACH


Email: mike.fuller@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Brian Blair

ASSISTANT HEAD COACH / CORNERBACKS


Email: brian.blair@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Ty Lang

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR / WIDE RECEIVERS


Email: ty.lang@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Ian Ritchey

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR / INSIDE LINEBACKERS


Email: ian.ritchey@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Scott Warner

OFFENSIVE LINE / RUN GAME COORDINATOR


Email: scott.warner@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Kevin Thomas

RUNNING BACKS / SPECIAL TEAMS COORDINATOR


Email: kevin.thomas@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

John Wright

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: john.wright@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-2790

Kyle Mickles

WIDE RECEIVERS


Email: kyle.mickles@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Kamden Phillips


Email: N/A
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Jack Reeves

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: jack.reeves@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Heath Griffin


Email: heath.griffin@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7300

BK Myles

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS


Email: byron.myles@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7290

Bryan Chaney

MS ASSISTANT COACH


Email: bryan.chaney@decaturisd.us
Phone: (940) 393-7300

Jason Bynum

SAFETIES


Email: jason.bynum@decaturisd.us
Phone: N/A

Matt Nichols

MS ASSISTANT FOOTBALL


Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Brandon Pounds

ATHLETIC TRAINER


Email: brandon.pounds@decaturisd.us
Phone: N/A

Zane Mauney

MS ASSISTANT COACH


Email: zane.mauney@decaturisd.us
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC